depotkillo.blogg.se

The battle cats hacked to play now
The battle cats hacked to play now













the battle cats hacked to play now
  1. #The battle cats hacked to play now mod#
  2. #The battle cats hacked to play now update#
  3. #The battle cats hacked to play now android#

  • Some hack apps like Happymod and apkmody consistently create new hack updates that match the latest version of BC so that all you have to do is download that version and it'll automatically update without you losing anything.
  • Apparently some people say this works, but I've never spent enough cat food to reach that number.
  • Spend you catfood until you reach 47k or lower.
  • I've looked around, but I can't seem to find a solid 100% answer. So my question is, are there any ways I can actually save my hacked data so I don't lose it when BC updates? The rng in this game is absolutely ridiculous as well, and I have to say that the hacked BC just felt a lot more progressive and entertaining to play, but that's just my take on it. I've had my fair share of non-hacked BC, and I've gotta say it's incredibly grindy and just feels really elongated. Now, a few months later, I really wanna get back into BC for fun. That was pretty upsetting, but I didn't really care for my save, so I just deleted the hacked version and continued on with life. as it appears to have been altered or hacked.

    the battle cats hacked to play now

    But when I did so, I received this message: So I decided now would be a good time to save my data and actually play on the legit BC game. It was pretty fun, and I spent a while fooling around with it, but one day BC updated, and I was still able to play the game, but unable to do draws for any cats. So a few months back I was actually trying out this Battle Cats hack (It gave you maxed cat food and exp).

    #The battle cats hacked to play now mod#

    Video Guide Listing - click hereīig thanks to our awesome CSS mod /u/JavaMage!!!

    #The battle cats hacked to play now android#

    Android Energy Glitch using NoRoot firewall - click here This includes rules regarding spam, and offensive comments - we have no choice but to ban users who break reddit rules. If you don't - the post will be removed.ĭO NOT try to make money out of hacking, an example is selling accounts for money, INSTANT BAN if seen doing such actions here.įollow reddit rules. Sharing Others' Work You can share/post others' work/saves here but you MUST credit them, and in the case of redistributing files - ask for their permission. By assigning link flair to each post the sub reddit can quickly see the content of your post. Don't just say you have the cheat to taunt others.Īssign link flair. Make sure to post a step-by-step tutorial either through video or text. It's called /r/BattleCatsCheats for a reason.Įxplain your cheats.

    the battle cats hacked to play now

    It's your choice to come here and look at the posts here, sooo.Īny help on Battle Cats unrelated to cheating goes on the original /r/battlecats subreddit. You should follow this rule no matter what subreddit.ĭon't write posts/comment about 'ruining the fun of Battle Cats'. Please also check out /r/battlecats for general BC help not related to hacking.ĭon't be a dick to others.

  • Save Editor All Credits goes to /u/1plus1equalswindow_Īccount must be at least a week old to join, ban otherwise, a ban is permanent but you can ask for unban.














  • The battle cats hacked to play now